Pick Your Location 

DMI Storage

4.82
(79 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Ballantyne Commons Storage Centre

4.54 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lou Pecina

on google Tuesday July 16, 2019
Real great setup. They are pros at front desk.

Jhanai Hutchinson

on google Sunday June 16, 2019
This place is approximately 35 minutes from my house and I don't mind because the service is worth the commute. There is a lady named Michelle (hope i spelled it correctly) that made my process smooth and saved me alot of time and money. There was a situation that presented itself where my expensive items needed to be transferred to a new place from previous storage. After a long and stressful day I found Ballantyne Commons. The customer service alone makes the price worth it. Thank you guys for a carefree transition. I'm looking forward to continued business with you guys and have a couple people I'll be sending your way soon.

John Fowley

on google Saturday February 16, 2019
Nice facility with easy access. Very friendly and accomadating staff. Fair prices for indoor, climate controlled storage. I would highly recommend for business or personal.

G B

on google Sunday September 16, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Delfiner

on google Sunday September 16, 2018
Best rates.. clean and friendly staff

Brenda Chrisco

Sean Seunghyun Hwang

Vee H

Michael Goodson

Comfortable inside. Prices are about average but the location is great for the Ballantyne area.

StarWarsDreaming .

I am a return customer because this facility is so convenient and great. I previously stored contents of my home and currently store my collectibles there. The climate controlled environment is ideal for keeping the value of my items. The ability to come in the evening with my own pass code is very convenient. The facility has lots of carts and dollies which make moving my items to my unit very easy. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The staff helped me downsize and upsize my units as the need arose The facility also accepts my packages and will take them to my unit. I recommend this facility to anyone who values their items and loves convenience.

Rocky River Self Storage and Offices

4.71 Rating - 21 Reviews
Leave a Review

Godaintthroughwithmeyet Taylor

on google Monday September 09, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

DIANE PELZER

on google Friday August 16, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Renee Kearse

on google Friday August 16, 2019
Very nice experience Dee is wonderful and professional!!

Samanyu Bedi

on google Sunday June 16, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

George Latham

on google Sunday June 16, 2019
Nice and clean place. Well organized and maintained.

Kenny Burson

Great place for storage

ebony kimbrough

Eloy Martinez

Hmmmmm? I must have driven here.

Tonya Russell

Beverly Trigg

The BEST in customer service!

Andy Phillips

Good people

Robert Brooks

Great place for storage, Dee is a pleasure to work with. Great customer service!

Tamara Gaspar

Great facility! They have carts available for client use right inside the doors. Energy friendly with lights on motion and timers. It's hard to get a first floor unit for good reason.

Jason Britt

Staff at this location is very professional. I have a good customer that has an office here and I have to get let in to work on their computers and they do their job with a positive attitude

Kyle Trebotich

As far as storage facilities go, this place is top notch. Very clean and very secure. I kept my things in the unit for 24 months without visiting the unit once. I came back to everything just as I left it. There wasn't even dust on it. The building is very secure requiring you to use a keycode system at the entrance and to use the elevator. The elevators themselves are more than large enough to get your stuff up. You are only granted access to the ground floor and the floor that your unit is on. They also provide hand trolleys. The driveway is very large with more than enough room to maneuver your UHaul or truck. The loading door has a large awning to cover you in case the weather is bad. If I was still in Charlotte and I needed a storage unit, the first place I'd go is here.

Guillermo Veliz

Gabriel Cucalon

Keith Bullard Jr.

Deidre Dombrowski Burgin

Bill Brazzell

Myrtle Beach Storage & Business Centre

4.69 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Peter Lombardo

on google Friday August 16, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Finucane

on google Friday August 16, 2019
This state of the art storage facility and business center is made even better by the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Mike Flanigan

on google Friday August 16, 2019
If you're looking for a nice little office with storage space available, this is it.

Rae Dailey

on google Thursday May 16, 2019
Had storage there for along time and staff is great!

Timi Emmons

on google Tuesday April 16, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

ODB Gonz

Very nice facility, very clean & safe place to keep your things stored. I recommend this place if you need a short or long term storage. Highly recommend it.

Shannon Daggerhart

Easy to have a business relationship with.

Buddy Leonard

Kathleen Paige

Charlie Watson

Slate Storage - Newton

5.0 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

Geoffrey Pearson

on google Friday August 16, 2019
The customer service I received from Daniel & Inga was fantastic. The facility is great and I had a very pleasant experience.

Zoe Welsh

on google Friday August 16, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jenn Cadd

on google Tuesday July 16, 2019
I love it when those who work in customer service actually understand the value of great customer service. I appreciate the excellent service Dan and Inga provide to me consistently as I am at my unit 2-4 times weekly. They are always aware that I am on the property, they greet me, call me by name and will stop by to say hello on occasion. The building and parking lot is always clean, and most importantly, I feel safe there.

Jennifer Kearney

on google Tuesday July 16, 2019
Dan is great to work with. He really took care of us. The place is clean and new and just what we were looking for for our small storage needs.

Laura Porter

on google Sunday June 16, 2019
Awesome service, very helpful. Modern, incredibly clean. Would highly recommend

Thomas Welsh

Dan was courteous and careful to cover all the steps toward rental and all the benefits of Slate Storage.

Christopher Heist

Great staff and excellent unit.

Doctors ParkerandMcDaniel

Excellent facility, and even better Staff. Daniel and Inga go that extra mile.Thanks for that.

Dean Chynoweth

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to size of unit you may think you need and what you actually need. Brand new, very clean and easy access!

Alfred Gonzalez

The moving in experience was really good. Smooth unloading and access to the elevators. Maneuverings around the corridors was also easy and good. Storage space is perfect. Glad we came to Slate Storage,

MIKA H

What an awesome place. Daniel was amazing he was very attentive to my concerns. The units are nice and roomy. I would recommend this facility for your storage needs.

Mollie Propes

What an amazing experience! I worked with both Daniel and Inga. They were so friendly and treated me like family! Both of them really listened to my needs and gave WONDERFUL advice on how best to proceed with space and move in dates relative to their current specials/move in offers. The facility is SO clean and very secure. The large door to my unit is very easy to move/lift. There are carts, large and small, for tenant use. Move out requirement is only 10 days! And they have coffee and clean bathrooms! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Slate Storage!

Delinda Eubanks

Very easy to sign up. Super friendly and helpful. Very clean and secure.

Molly Long

Excellent staff, very friendly. Facilities well lit and clean.

Lori Kikuchi

We had a great experience with Ms. Inga today. She is very easy to work with, kind, and helpful. The facility was very clean, and the prices are quite fair. I highly recommend checking out Slate if you need to lease a storage unit.

Tega Cay - Storage & Business Centre

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

C Brown

on google Friday September 13, 2019
I occupied a climate control storage unit for 10months, at Tega Cay Business and Storage. During the hot months, my units and area was still pretty cool. The manager Sam, and the young lady Aimee that works there were always pleasant and provided good customer service. I chose this location over many others because there isn't any restrictions as to when you can enter your unit, its 24 hours access. I always felt safe, even when I went at odd hours such 2-3am.

Sara Souder

on google Thursday May 16, 2019
We have rented office spaces, storage units and boat storage here since 2013. There aren't enough words to describe how great this place is. Every single service they offer... we have utilized and have always been so happy. Sam and Amy are like a part of our family. All tenants are treated as such - Sam always goes above and beyond to ensure everyone's satisfaction. Our entire company loves everyone here. The office spaces were vital to the success of our start up in 2013 and we are beyond grateful for everything Sam and this location provides.There may be other options, but if quality is of importance to you, come check it out yourself.

Jake C.

on google Saturday March 16, 2019
Sam and Amy are great! They go well out of there their way to be helpful and accommodating to all who do Buisness here. Every day I see them going the extra mile with one of our clients or customers and I know they don’t have to do that at all. This place is an unbelievably good deal for the extra service you get.

Jeter Santos

on google Sunday December 16, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kimberly Davidson

on google Friday November 16, 2018
I have been using these guys as my storage center on and off as needed since 2004! Sam and his co-workers are super awesome people! I cannot recommend them enough!

Reynolda Storage and Business Centre

5.0 Rating - 5 Reviews
Leave a Review

Carla Bowman

on google Thursday May 16, 2019
Great prices

Michelo Glover

on google Sunday September 16, 2018
Outstanding custom service

Matt Larson

on google Sunday September 16, 2018
Their logo looks like the two guys from the D*ck in the Box sketch on SNL

Beryl Parks

on google Sunday September 16, 2018
Reynolda Storage is one of Forsyth Humane Society's " Business with a Heart". They have supported us this year and allowed us some extra space to store items that we did not have room for. Thanks for the help.

Jon Askew

on google Monday September 16, 2013
Great service