roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

DMI Storage

4.85starstarstarstarstar_half
(112 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Ballantyne Commons Storage Centre

4.67 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

Yarince Pascual-Mateo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Xavier Gil Suarez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Very well furnished storage facility, safe and very accessible.

Michael Elliott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Blizzard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phil Habig

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Top notch...patient, efficient and capable. Nice facility. Thank you Michelle and John.

Lou Pecina

starstarstarstar
Real great setup. They are pros at front desk.

Jhanai Hutchinson

starstarstarstarstar
This place is approximately 35 minutes from my house and I don't mind because the service is worth the commute. There is a lady named Michelle (hope i spelled it correctly) that made my process smooth and saved me alot of time and money. There was a situation that presented itself where my expensive items needed to be transferred to a new place from previous storage. After a long and stressful day I found Ballantyne Commons. The customer service alone makes the price worth it. Thank you guys for a carefree transition. I'm looking forward to continued business with you guys and have a couple people I'll be sending your way soon.

John Fowley

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility with easy access. Very friendly and accomadating staff. Fair prices for indoor, climate controlled storage. I would highly recommend for business or personal.

G B

starstarstarstarstar

David Delfiner

starstarstarstarstar
Best rates.. clean and friendly staff

Brenda Chrisco

starstarstarstar

Sean Hwang

starstarstarstar

Vee H

starstarstarstar

Michael Goodson

starstarstarstar
Comfortable inside. Prices are about average but the location is great for the Ballantyne area.

StarWarsDreaming

starstarstarstarstar
I am a return customer because this facility is so convenient and great. I previously stored contents of my home and currently store my collectibles there. The climate controlled environment is ideal for keeping the value of my items. The ability to come in the evening with my own pass code is very convenient. The facility has lots of carts and dollies which make moving my items to my unit very easy. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The staff helped me downsize and upsize my units as the need arose The facility also accepts my packages and will take them to my unit. I recommend this facility to anyone who values their items and loves convenience.

Slate Storage - Rocky River

4.68 Rating - 25 Reviews
Leave a Review

Shelbert Barlow

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sara Garber

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Very clean facility and such wonderful staff!

Yusuf Muhammad

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Excellent management

John Vera

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

ElNo's World

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
I love what they're doing and I love the people that her work in merevalian are very very kind knowledgeable and professional

Stephen Lane

starstarstarstarstar
Dee is the best. Best storage place I have ever used.

Brock Martyna

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is amazing and so helpful

Arrie Lockett

starstarstarstar

Greg Earnest

starstarstarstar
Still under construction. It's going to be great

Tim Minerd

starstarstarstarstar

Godaintthroughwithmeyet Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

DIANE PELZER

starstarstarstarstar

Renee Kearse

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice experience Dee is wonderful and professional!!

Samanyu Bedi

starstarstarstarstar

George Latham

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and clean place. Well organized and maintained.

Kenny Burson

starstarstarstar
Great place for storage

ebony kimbrough

starstarstarstar

Eloy Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
Hmmmmm? I must have driven here.

Tonya Russell

starstarstarstar

Beverly Trigg

starstarstarstarstar
The BEST in customer service!

Myrtle Beach Storage & Business Centre

4.81 Rating - 21 Reviews
Leave a Review

Doug Michaels

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Since my wife and I went 100% remote for the pandemic, we decided to spend a few weeks on the beach this April. We have a converted promaster van and found a campsite on Myrtle Beach. What we didn't plan for was the wind that kicks up most afternoons. This made my zoom calls that I host very difficult. I had a temp space rented about 5 miles away for these calls. Driving by, I found Myrtle Beach Storage and Business Center right down the street and it was a Godsend. I was able to rent a private office for 2 weeks. The office was professionally decorated, quiet clean facilities and had high speed internet. Janett and the staff were top notch, helpful and attentive to all my needs. I was able to ride my bike to the office, get on my calls, spend a few hours in air conditioning and bike back. These two weeks were the best working 2 weeks I have experienced. I will be working with Janett and the folks at Myrtle Beach Storage for years to come. HIGHLY recommended!

Helen Van Alstyne

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Its Clean and the staff is very friendly. In the office section they sell moving supplies.

Amy Prohaska

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Nice clean indoor storage!

Brandon Knight

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Christopher Marcy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
Clean, friendly, and decent prices.

Dave Clary

starstarstarstarstar
Needed a short-term storage option for dorm room furnishings. Jeanette was accommodating and pleasant, and went out of her way to help me get the unit and the timeframe we needed when the online rental site was too restrictive. This business is run efficiently and professionally with attention to customer needs. Thanks to MB Storage & Business Ctr (and to Jeanette especially) for taking one small bit of stress away during this pandemic.

Patricia Jocoy

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very accommodating

Kim Hardwick

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and safe facility with amazing staff!!

Robyn DeLamar

starstarstarstarstar
This is the best place at the beach for storage with the best staff around. They are always friendly and helpful! I wouldn't want to store my possessions anywhere else!

Peter L

starstarstarstar

John Finucane

starstarstarstarstar
This state of the art storage facility and business center is made even better by the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Mike Flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
If you're looking for a nice little office with storage space available, this is it.

Rae Dailey

starstarstarstarstar
Had storage there for along time and staff is great!

Timi Emmons

starstarstarstarstar

ODB Gonz

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility, very clean & safe place to keep your things stored. I recommend this place if you need a short or long term storage. Highly recommend it.

Shannon Baxter

starstarstarstar
Easy to have a business relationship with.

Buddy Leonard

starstarstarstar

Kathleen Paige

starstarstarstar

Charlie Watson

starstarstarstarstar

Jeanette Spurlock

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, clean and friendly helpful staff!!

Slate Storage - Newton

4.96 Rating - 27 Reviews
Leave a Review

Roger Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 11, 2021
Clean and staffed. I would recommend

Catie Puckett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 11, 2021
The managers are friendly! Storage is clean and they provide carts to assist with moving

Ashley Pinet

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
The folks that work here are so kind and helpful. The facility is extremely clean. Highly recommend.

Alyssa Townsend

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Moving is stressful enough and the team at Slate helps in every way possible. True customer service and accommodations to make sure you have what you need from move in to move out and the whole time in between. Five stars isn’t enough to say how much I appreciated not having to worry about my stuff or the process. Daniel and Inga are top tier.

James Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
I had a great experience the process of moving in and out was easy the facility was always clean and the staff was very nice.

Christine Becker (Chris)

starstarstarstar
I loved the fact that this place had its own dollies for customer use. However, I wasn't particularly impressed with the quality of paint they used on the floors. It was peeling all over the place, and far too easily scraped up by people moving things in and out of units. Plus I wouldn't expect to have found a lizard inside the building.

Mark Lawrence

starstarstarstarstar
Slate Storage provided a excellent experience from start up, check in to now ongoing customer service for the months to us. . The facility is always clean and accessible to its customers.The staff is always helpful and curtious and supports our on going needs.This internal storage facility is less expensive compared to the competitors, many of whom do not offer inside units around the Triangle Area. Thank you Dan and Inga ! .

Royce Todd

starstarstarstarstar

David Salmon

starstarstarstarstar
Feels like a hotel. Very professional and smooth process conducted by a bend over backwards staff. The facility is emaculate and well-thought out. The pricing is very competitive and should have other facilities rethinking their rates. Very accommodating staff.

Geoffrey Pearson

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service I received from Daniel & Inga was fantastic. The facility is great and I had a very pleasant experience.

Zoe Welsh

starstarstarstarstar

Jenn Cadd

starstarstarstarstar
I love it when those who work in customer service actually understand the value of great customer service. I appreciate the excellent service Dan and Inga provide to me consistently as I am at my unit 2-4 times weekly. They are always aware that I am on the property, they greet me, call me by name and will stop by to say hello on occasion. The building and parking lot is always clean, and most importantly, I feel safe there.

Jennifer Kearney

starstarstarstarstar
Dan is great to work with. He really took care of us. The place is clean and new and just what we were looking for for our small storage needs.

Laura Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service, very helpful. Modern, incredibly clean. Would highly recommend

Thomas Welsh

starstarstarstarstar
Dan was courteous and careful to cover all the steps toward rental and all the benefits of Slate Storage.

Christopher Heist

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff and excellent unit.

Doctors ParkerandMcDaniel

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility, and even better Staff. Daniel and Inga go that extra mile. Thanks for that.

Dean Chynoweth

starstarstarstarstar
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to size of unit you may think you need and what you actually need. Brand new, very clean and easy access!

Alfred Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar
The moving in experience was really good. Smooth unloading and access to the elevators. Maneuverings around the corridors was also easy and good. Storage space is perfect. Glad we came to Slate Storage,

Shamika Hardy

starstarstarstarstar
What an awesome place. Daniel was amazing he was very attentive to my concerns. The units are nice and roomy. I would recommend this facility for your storage needs.

Mollie Propes

starstarstarstarstar
What an amazing experience! I worked with both Daniel and Inga. They were so friendly and treated me like family! Both of them really listened to my needs and gave WONDERFUL advice on how best to proceed with space and move in dates relative to their current specials/move in offers. The facility is SO clean and very secure. The large door to my unit is very easy to move/lift. There are carts, large and small, for tenant use. Move out requirement is only 10 days! And they have coffee and clean bathrooms! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Slate Storage!

Delinda Eubanks

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to sign up. Super friendly and helpful. Very clean and secure.

Molly Long

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent staff, very friendly. Facilities well lit and clean.

Lori Kikuchi

starstarstarstarstar
We had a great experience with Ms. Inga today. She is very easy to work with, kind, and helpful. The facility was very clean, and the prices are quite fair. I highly recommend checking out Slate if you need to lease a storage unit.

Penny Slusaw

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean with a great location. Staff were very professional

Storage and Business Centre of Tega Cay

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Dan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Staff was super helpful and friendly. Useful web access to account. Easy access to storage units, and reasonable prices.

Theo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marie Hoffman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Prior to storing my goods at Tega Cay Storage & Business Center, I shopped around and there was no doubt in my mind that this company could take care of my needs. The property is pristine, well managed, and offers immaculate, climate-controlled spaces. They have everything you could possibly want when storing your items long term or short term... easy access, reliable security, and that personal touch, which hit all of my buttons. Once I signed the paperwork, I walked away without any worries. Sam is the man! He knows his business, listens carefully, and is mindful of providing a quality service. The same can be said for his employees; friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Traveling for two years, I am finally preparing to move my goods from the east to the west coast. Sam was also instrumental in my finding a professional and trustworthy mover. I value his recommendations. I will miss my contacts with these outstanding folks who know and demonstrate how to put the customer first. Thank you all.

C Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
I occupied a climate control storage unit for 10months, at Tega Cay Business and Storage. During the hot months, my units and area was still pretty cool. The manager Sam, and the young lady Aimee that works there were always pleasant and provided good customer service. I chose this location over many others because there isn't any restrictions as to when you can enter your unit, its 24 hours access. I always felt safe, even when I went at odd hours such 2-3am.

Sara Souder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 01, 2019
We have rented office spaces, storage units and boat storage here since 2013. There aren't enough words to describe how great this place is. Every single service they offer... we have utilized and have always been so happy. Sam and Amy are like a part of our family. All tenants are treated as such - Sam always goes above and beyond to ensure everyone's satisfaction. Our entire company loves everyone here. The office spaces were vital to the success of our start up in 2013 and we are beyond grateful for everything Sam and this location provides. There may be other options, but if quality is of importance to you, come check it out yourself.

Jake C.

starstarstarstarstar
Sam and Amy are great! They go well out of there their way to be helpful and accommodating to all who do Buisness here. Every day I see them going the extra mile with one of our clients or customers and I know they don’t have to do that at all. This place is an unbelievably good deal for the extra service you get.

Jeter Santos

starstarstarstarstar

K.L. Davidson

starstarstarstarstar
I have been using these guys as my storage center on and off as needed since 2004! Sam and his co-workers are super awesome people! I cannot recommend them enough!

Saul Arteaga

starstarstarstarstar
Just Excellent...!!!

Fred Wingate II

starstarstarstarstar
Sam and the crew are great to work with. Caution if you are shopping price only... This is a super secure storage facility. It's worth a little extra.

Reynolda Storage and Business Centre

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lonewolf

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
This is the best location for amazon pickup if you cannot have purchases delivered to a po box. Its open 24hrs.

East Bay Tint & Graphics

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Me Bobby was a pleasure over the phone and in person. Thanks for the help!

Nancey Cost

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Lovely people to work with. I really l like that you get a reminder that your payment is late before they charge the late fee. Paying online is super easy. I moved out a few days into a month and expected to pay a prorated fee for that month, but they didn't charge me anything for those several days. Maybe rewarding me for spending my money with them for three years? That's my guess because I think they do respect and appreciate their customers. Would use again.

Jean Panaccione

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
I have been storing items at Reynolda Storage for several years. I always get awesome service from Heather!! I cannot say enough about how great her customer service is .You will be very satisfied with Reynolda Storage!!!

Carla Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 01, 2019
Great prices