Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

DMI Storage

4.84starstarstarstarstar_half
(86 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Ballantyne Commons Storage Centre

4.65 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Xavier Gil Suarez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 21, 2019
Very well furnished storage facility, safe and very accessible.

Michael Elliott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mike Blizzard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phil Habig

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 21, 2019
Top notch...patient, efficient and capable. Nice facility. Thank you Michelle and John.

Lou Pecina

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 21, 2019
Real great setup. They are pros at front desk.

Jhanai Hutchinson

starstarstarstarstar
This place is approximately 35 minutes from my house and I don't mind because the service is worth the commute. There is a lady named Michelle (hope i spelled it correctly) that made my process smooth and saved me alot of time and money. There was a situation that presented itself where my expensive items needed to be transferred to a new place from previous storage. After a long and stressful day I found Ballantyne Commons. The customer service alone makes the price worth it. Thank you guys for a carefree transition. I'm looking forward to continued business with you guys and have a couple people I'll be sending your way soon.

John Fowley

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility with easy access. Very friendly and accomadating staff. Fair prices for indoor, climate controlled storage. I would highly recommend for business or personal.

G B

starstarstarstarstar

David Delfiner

starstarstarstarstar
Best rates.. clean and friendly staff

Brenda Chrisco

starstarstarstar

Sean Seunghyun Hwang

starstarstarstar

Vee H

starstarstarstar

Michael Goodson

starstarstarstar
Comfortable inside. Prices are about average but the location is great for the Ballantyne area.

StarWarsDreaming

starstarstarstarstar
I am a return customer because this facility is so convenient and great. I previously stored contents of my home and currently store my collectibles there. The climate controlled environment is ideal for keeping the value of my items. The ability to come in the evening with my own pass code is very convenient. The facility has lots of carts and dollies which make moving my items to my unit very easy. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The staff helped me downsize and upsize my units as the need arose The facility also accepts my packages and will take them to my unit. I recommend this facility to anyone who values their items and loves convenience.

Sarah M

starstarstarstar
Great facility! Everything's indoors, secured, and climate controlled, but it can get a little bit muggy on the 4th (top) floor during the summer. There are some tight turns to negotiate if your unit is at the back of the building, which can make transporting large/awkward items kind of difficult, but it's manageable. The front office is great, too. I had my credit card reissued one month and forgot to update my payment preferences, but they called as soon as the card got declined and we were able to fix it over the phone. Monthly rates are very reasonable for the kind of storage and service you're getting.

Slate Storage - Rocky River

4.68 Rating - 19 Reviews
Leave a Review

Brock Martyna

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 21, 2019
The staff is amazing and so helpful

Arrie Lockett

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Greg Earnest

starstarstarstar
on google Monday October 21, 2019
Still under construction. It's going to be great

Tim Minerd

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Godaintthroughwithmeyet Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

DIANE PELZER

starstarstarstarstar

Renee Kearse

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice experience Dee is wonderful and professional!!

Samanyu Bedi

starstarstarstarstar

George Latham

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and clean place. Well organized and maintained.

Kenny Burson

starstarstarstar
Great place for storage

ebony kimbrough

starstarstarstar

Eloy Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
Hmmmmm? I must have driven here.

Tonya Russell

starstarstarstar

Beverly Trigg

starstarstarstarstar
The BEST in customer service!

Andy Phillips

starstarstarstarstar
Good people

Myrtle Beach Storage & Business Centre

4.73 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Patricia Jocoy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 21, 2019
The staff is very accommodating

Kim Hardwick

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 21, 2019
Clean and safe facility with amazing staff!!

Robyn DeLamar

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 21, 2019
This is the best place at the beach for storage with the best staff around. They are always friendly and helpful! I wouldn't want to store my possessions anywhere else!

Peter Lombardo

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Finucane

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 21, 2019
This state of the art storage facility and business center is made even better by the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Mike Flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
If you're looking for a nice little office with storage space available, this is it.

Rae Dailey

starstarstarstarstar
Had storage there for along time and staff is great!

Timi Emmons

starstarstarstarstar

ODB Gonz

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility, very clean & safe place to keep your things stored. I recommend this place if you need a short or long term storage. Highly recommend it.

Shannon Daggerhart

starstarstarstar
Easy to have a business relationship with.

Slate Storage - Newton

5.0 Rating - 20 Reviews
Leave a Review

Royce Todd

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday February 21, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Salmon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 21, 2019
Feels like a hotel. Very professional and smooth process conducted by a bend over backwards staff. The facility is emaculate and well-thought out. The pricing is very competitive and should have other facilities rethinking their rates. Very accommodating staff.

Geoffrey Pearson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 21, 2019
The customer service I received from Daniel & Inga was fantastic. The facility is great and I had a very pleasant experience.

Zoe Welsh

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jenn Cadd

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 21, 2019
I love it when those who work in customer service actually understand the value of great customer service. I appreciate the excellent service Dan and Inga provide to me consistently as I am at my unit 2-4 times weekly. They are always aware that I am on the property, they greet me, call me by name and will stop by to say hello on occasion. The building and parking lot is always clean, and most importantly, I feel safe there.

Jennifer Kearney

starstarstarstarstar
Dan is great to work with. He really took care of us. The place is clean and new and just what we were looking for for our small storage needs.

Laura Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service, very helpful. Modern, incredibly clean. Would highly recommend

Thomas Welsh

starstarstarstarstar
Dan was courteous and careful to cover all the steps toward rental and all the benefits of Slate Storage.

Christopher Heist

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff and excellent unit.

Doctors ParkerandMcDaniel

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility, and even better Staff. Daniel and Inga go that extra mile. Thanks for that.

Dean Chynoweth

starstarstarstarstar
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to size of unit you may think you need and what you actually need. Brand new, very clean and easy access!

Alfred Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar
The moving in experience was really good. Smooth unloading and access to the elevators. Maneuverings around the corridors was also easy and good. Storage space is perfect. Glad we came to Slate Storage,

MIKA H

starstarstarstarstar
What an awesome place. Daniel was amazing he was very attentive to my concerns. The units are nice and roomy. I would recommend this facility for your storage needs.

Mollie Propes

starstarstarstarstar
What an amazing experience! I worked with both Daniel and Inga. They were so friendly and treated me like family! Both of them really listened to my needs and gave WONDERFUL advice on how best to proceed with space and move in dates relative to their current specials/move in offers. The facility is SO clean and very secure. The large door to my unit is very easy to move/lift. There are carts, large and small, for tenant use. Move out requirement is only 10 days! And they have coffee and clean bathrooms! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Slate Storage!

Delinda Eubanks

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to sign up. Super friendly and helpful. Very clean and secure.

Storage and Business Centre of Tega Cay

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

C Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 21, 2019
I occupied a climate control storage unit for 10months, at Tega Cay Business and Storage. During the hot months, my units and area was still pretty cool. The manager Sam, and the young lady Aimee that works there were always pleasant and provided good customer service. I chose this location over many others because there isn't any restrictions as to when you can enter your unit, its 24 hours access. I always felt safe, even when I went at odd hours such 2-3am.

Sara Souder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 21, 2019
We have rented office spaces, storage units and boat storage here since 2013. There aren't enough words to describe how great this place is. Every single service they offer... we have utilized and have always been so happy. Sam and Amy are like a part of our family. All tenants are treated as such - Sam always goes above and beyond to ensure everyone's satisfaction. Our entire company loves everyone here. The office spaces were vital to the success of our start up in 2013 and we are beyond grateful for everything Sam and this location provides. There may be other options, but if quality is of importance to you, come check it out yourself.

Jake C.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Sam and Amy are great! They go well out of there their way to be helpful and accommodating to all who do Buisness here. Every day I see them going the extra mile with one of our clients or customers and I know they don’t have to do that at all. This place is an unbelievably good deal for the extra service you get.

Jeter Santos

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kimberly Davidson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 21, 2019
I have been using these guys as my storage center on and off as needed since 2004! Sam and his co-workers are super awesome people! I cannot recommend them enough!

Reynolda Storage and Business Centre

5.0 Rating - 6 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jean Panaccione

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday February 21, 2020
I have been storing items at Reynolda Storage for several years. I always get awesome service from Heather!! I cannot say enough about how great her customer service is .You will be very satisfied with Reynolda Storage!!!

Carla Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 21, 2019
Great prices

Michelo Glover

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Outstanding custom service

Matt Larson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday April 21, 2018
Their logo looks like the two guys from the D*ck in the Box sketch on SNL

Beryl Parks

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday April 21, 2018
Reynolda Storage is one of Forsyth Humane Society's " Business with a Heart". They have supported us this year and allowed us some extra space to store items that we did not have room for. Thanks for the help.